Contact Seacoast Marine Finance for your RV and boat financing needs

We have helped boat and RV owners from across the country finance their purchases. In addition to multiple locations in Florida and California, Seacoast has offices in Maine and the Seattle area to handle all your RV and boat financing needs. Contact us today!



Call Us Toll Free:

Fort Lauderdale, FL 877-916-2326
Newport Beach, CA 800-233-6542
Yarmouth, ME 207-846-0004


East Coast

1800 SE 10th Avenue, Suite 315
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-630-3430
Toll-Free: 877-916-2326
Fax: 954-630-3345

Lang Ryder
Contact: Lang B. Ryder
E-Mail: Lang.Ryder@SeacoastNational.com

Phil Bartholomew
Contact: Phil Bartholomew
E-Mail: Philip.Bartholomew@SeacoastNational.com

Jennifer Meyers
Contact: Jennifer Meyers
E-Mail: Jennifer.Meyers@SeacoastNational.com

West Coast

2801 West Coast Highway
Suite 300
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 949-764-2610
Toll-Free: 800-233-6542
Fax: Fax 800-637-6731

Fred Roman
Contact: Fred Roman
E-Mail: Fred.Roman@SeacoastNational.com

Natalie Reyes
Contact: Natalie Reyes
E-Mail: Natalie626@sbcglobal.net

Phone: 714-306-1680
Fax: 949-629-6566

Dan Bell
Contact: Dan Bell
Phone: 800-233-6542
Cell: 949-463-8071
Fax: 800-637-6731
E-Mail: BellDaniel1@mac.com

Sally Kraft
Contact: Sally Kraft
E-Mail: Sallykraft@AOL.com
Phone: 866-456-9653
Fax: 510-748-9622

Independent Contractors

Meagan Randall
Contact: Meagan Randall
E-Mail: Meaganrandall@hotmail.com

1500 Westlake Avenue North
Suite 108
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-784-7773
Fax: 206-784-7779